Meet our Staff

Our Team
Acting Headteacher: Mrs S Jamieson  
Acting Assistant Headteachers: Mrs C Whelan  
                                                       Mr A Scott  
Reception Year 1
Class Teacher: Miss K Arnall Class Teacher: Mr N Brown
Teaching Assistant: Miss A Haymes Teaching Assistants: Mrs A Khan
                                    Mrs A Taylor
                                    Ms J Hughes
Year 2 Year 3
Class Teacher: Ms M Donnelly Class Teacher: Miss Z Arshad
Teaching Assistant: Ms M Robinson Teaching Assistants: Miss C Tolkien
                                    Mrs S Carthy
                                    Miss S Gard
Year 4 Year 5
Class Teacher: Mr A Scott Class Teacher: Mr I Rodgers
Teaching Assistant: Mrs K Parkinson Teaching Assistant: Ms S Boulton
Year 4 Group Work: Ms D Twyford  
Year 6 Office Staff
Class Teacher: Miss S Jones School Business Manager: Mrs D Holland
Teaching Assistant: Miss D Bennett School Administrator: Miss S Tyrell
Office Admin: Miss S Forde
Family Welfare and  Site Team
Attendance Officer: Mrs C Valentine  Caretaker: Mr M Edwards
   Cleaners: Mrs E Barlow
 Lunchtime Support Assistants                  Ms C Anderson
Mrs E Barlow                  Ms K Whyte
Mrs A Sani  
Miss N Fryatt  
Mrs A Kabwebwe  
Mrs L Campbell  
Mrs F McCarthy  
School Governors  
Chairs of Governors: Mr P Geldard  
Foundation Governor: Ms M Brown  
Foundation Governor: Ms J Hill  
Foundation Governor: Revd S Isaac  
Foundation Governor: Mr E Mayanja  
Staff Governor: Ms M Robinson  
Headteacher: Mrs S Jamieson  
Parent Governor: Dr M A Syed  
Associate Member: Mrs D Holland  


Current news


Contact Us