The Community of Saints Church of England Federation

For the academic year 2022/23 the Chair of Governors is:
Jess Kippen
The Vice Chair of Governors is:
Lynda Newton

The Community of Saints C of E Governing Body meets in full every half term.
The Governing Body also divides up into two committees:

  • Teaching and Learning Committee

Chair: Lynda Newton

  • The Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee

Chair: Jess Kippen

Three further committees meet once a year to discuss Pay at both schools, Admissions at both schools and the Executive Headteacher’s Performance Management.

One of the current Governors at St. James’ is a Governor at another school:
Jess Kippen is a Governor at MEA Central

The Chair of Governors can be contacted through the school.

A full list of Governors, including when they were appointed and their appointing body, can be downloaded below.